Being the place of Nawabs, Lucknow stores innumerable places in its hub and Kaiserbagh is one of them. It is also most-visited attraction by the visitors in Lucknow. Wajid Ali Shah was the man behind its construction and it happened in the years between 1848 and 1850. Kaiserbagh in Lucknow is well-known for its architectural charm and fantasy but unfortunately, a bit portion of the enormous palace was destructed at the time of British attack in 1858. Baradari is the name given to the structure made in white stone lying in the center of the palace. There lie three yellow-colored structures very close to Kaiserbagh which belonged to the royal ladies of that era.